PROJECTION

I inspired my art piece on the Phantogram Voice music video and photo stills. I was very motivated by the projection aspect of it and the body expression of the actors involved with the work. I really like the interactions with the objects as well and tried to incorporate some of that idea as well. I’ve worked with this style before so I was excited to work with this style again. I was limited to only two hours with the projector because of the rental so it was hard to explore as much as I wanted to. I’m overall very pleased with the final product. I thought the facial expression and the frame around her shoulders had an interesting take on the photograph. I’m happy with how the shapes played around with the body language as well.

Leave a Reply

